Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Employee Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your home loan needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Charles Rios
Home Loan Expert
Office:   (361) 985-7300 Ext. 1284
Email:   crios@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 922950
Diana Caceres
Direct:   (361) 985-7300 Ext. 1650
Email:   dcaceres@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 813149
Elvira Chavarria
Home Loan Expert
Office:   (361) 985-7300 Ext. 1297
Email:   echavarria@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 338233
Emabell Ramirez
Office: (800) 622-3631 Ext. 1622
Email:   eramirez@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 125756
Jennifer Martinez
Home Loan Expert
Cell:   (617) 230-5353
Email:   jcmartinez@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 690449
Maria Guerrero
Home Loan Expert
Office:   (361) 985-7300 Ext. 1281
Email:   mguerrero@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 1140969
Misty Leal
Home Loan Expert
Office:   (361) 985-7300 Ext. 1177
Email:   mleal@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 643319
Nina Jimenez
MLO I
Direct:   (361) 985-7300 Ext. 1378
Email:   njimenez@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 1147948
Norma Jean Justance
Home Loan Expert
Direct:   (361) 985-7300 Ext. 1670
Email:   njustance@navyarmyccu.com
NMLS #: 1278076
Navy Army Community Credit Union NMLS 500822
PO BOX 81349, Corpus Christi, TX  78468
Toll Free:  (800) 622-3631 Ext. 1002
re@navyarmyccu.com
Copyright © 2018 Navy Army Community Credit Union
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map